Reminder when deleting a shared workspace

Description

When a user attempts to delete a workspace that has been shared with others a dialog box should appear confirming that they want to perform this action.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Chris Bell

Reporter

Chris Bell

Labels

None

Priority

Major
Configure