As an administrator, I want to be prompted for confirmation on migration:import to avoid misconfiguring the system
Other DDF commands have warnings that protect against actions that might have irreversible consequences on the system (removing all records from the catalog, restarting the system, etc.).
The migration:import command can potentially reconfigure the entire system and also restarts the system. An admin running the command should be warned before usage.
(A --force option should be added in case this needs to be called via script/a user is sure what they are doing)